Reviews

What our clients have to say about us

Went with a group from my old college. Food and service were amazing.

Amanda R. Avatar
Amanda R.
6/18/2017

Brix has always been a special place for my husband and I! We love the food, the staff is fantastic and the atmosphere is great! Thanks for always being on your game guys!!! Brix is the best pace for any event big or small, I promise you won't be disappointed �

Cassaundra W. Avatar
Cassaundra W.
10/31/2016

Service was great and good was excellent! Brunch menu has something for everyone.

Crystal O. Avatar
Crystal O.
11/07/2016

Great food, bottomless mimosas, spectacular fresh donuts and superb service!!!! Doesn't get any better than this!!!!!!!

Teresa S. Avatar
Teresa S.
7/02/2017

Excellent service & food!!!
We are back All!!!!🔆😎💛🥂

Lori A. Avatar
Lori A.
6/21/2021

Great service, great cocktails, great wine! We had a great time and will return!

Deb H. Avatar
Deb H.
1/04/2017

great friendly service...bottomless mimosas for 9 bucks:-):-):-)

Debbie A. Avatar
Debbie A.
2/09/2020

Amazing food and service. Happy hour is above all others.

Laurie S. Avatar
Laurie S.
4/04/2021

Had the most fun! People were too kind!! I will be telling friends and returning soon Myself!

Ronnie C. Avatar
Ronnie C.
5/23/2021

Our server, Arturo was awesome! Friendly and attentive, the food was good but he made our experience better than great!

Shay E. Avatar
Shay E.
4/17/2017

Fun place to check out- especially on Flip Wednesday - we flipped a coin for the check- an unexpected WIN!!

Dihana M. Avatar
Dihana M.
2/24/2017

Awesome prices especially brunch hours, and great environment. There's always something happening here!

Shady Y. Avatar
Shady Y.
2/20/2014

Celebrated my birthday in the Whiskey Room last night with a large group. We all had a fantastic time! Great food, drinks and service! Thank you Brix Tavern!

Lindsay F. Avatar
Lindsay F.
5/31/2015

I love this place! Fun for family and friends, great prices, amazing food, location and staff. 5/5 stars! Thank you Brix!

Amanda E. Avatar
Amanda E.
12/26/2013

Wonderful service & food. Family gathering for brunch. Everyone enjoyed it. Highly recommend.

Sue R. Avatar
Sue R.
4/16/2017

After church brunch, fun place, good food! Will go again!

Nita C. Avatar
Nita C.
7/16/2017

Great food, wonderful service, good location. Very accommodating to large parties�

Chinwe M. Avatar
Chinwe M.
9/25/2016

Great food, experience and service! Definitely coming back...

Torben T. Avatar
Torben T.
2/06/2017

Great environment to bring family and friends in! The fact that there's a special everyday makes this place the perfect place to go to every day!

Rita S. Avatar
Rita S.
7/08/2014

Great atmosphere and great food! Get the Brix chips and a cocktail for sure. Best spot for brunch in PDX!

Allison H. Avatar
Allison H.
7/11/2020

What a fantastic place to hang out with family and friends, great service and great food, I left there quite satisfied and plan to come back often : )

Kaellen T. Avatar
Kaellen T.
6/18/2017

Awesome food! Made my daughter's 5th birthday brunch special! We will definitely come back. Try the Country ham skillet, food for days! Also, the free doughnuts are amazing!

Mindy L. Avatar
Mindy L.
11/29/2015

Great atmosphere, great service

Marlee G. Avatar
Marlee G.
11/14/2020

Great atmosphere, lovely staff. My only recommendation is to add more vegan-friendly food to the menu. Otherwise, amazing!!

Bre R. Avatar
Bre R.
11/07/2016

Tasty, affordable and a really cool ambiance to boot! One of my favorite go to places when I'm DT.

Alan D. Avatar
Alan D.
12/24/2013

Second time into Brix Tavern and again the food and servers were great the drinks were strong and tasty. My whiskey ginger was what I expected it to be and my nightcap of a vanilla bourbon cider was tasty too.

Kris M. Avatar
Kris M.
4/21/2015

Very attentive and helpful staff. Delicious food offerings.

Dedi S. Avatar
Dedi S.
1/30/2020

Great place, Great Food, Celebrating two engagements, Ellie did a Fantastic Job!!!

Chip B. Avatar
Chip B.
10/12/2019

First visit upon recommendation of our son. Excellent service, menu, food, mixed drinks. Recommend the smoked cheddar fondue, halibut fish and tots. We were not rushed. We will plan on returning.

Marilyn S. Avatar
Marilyn S.
2/21/2017

very nice enjoyed myself

Vickie W. Avatar
Vickie W.
1/20/2020
LOYALTY REWARDS

ARE HERE!

Be a part of our Urban Restaurant family and sign up for our loyalty rewards program now!